Audio Loops & Samples Country
Country Hick Hop Vol 1
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Country Hick Hop Vol 1' by Big Citi Loops

is a Country and Hip-Hop fusion pack produced with real live acoustic and electric guitars, hollow-bodied guitars, classical guitars and provides melodic plucks, soulful synths and ear-catching chord progressions accommodated by sizzling Hip-Hop hi-hats, drum patterns, punchy kicks and quaking basses.

Inspired by the sounds of Lil Nas X, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt and many more, you can just drop these sounds into your DAW and enjoy manipulating them to suit your needs.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth and, of course, all files are Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

  • 4 Construction Kits
  • WAV Files
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00