Audio Loops & Samples Sample Package
Darksynth & Cyberpunk
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

'Darksynth & Cyberpunk' from Laniakea Sounds

is a wicked collection of Lo-Fi sounds designed to make your sounds evil, hazy and powerful with an authentic and ethereal '80s edge.

This 100% Royalty-Free pack was produced by Mike Ost and serves up over 300 MB of retro machine rhythms, spooky effects, neon-tinged synths, foggy pads and more.

Take a nostalgic trip to the 'Darksynth & Cyberpunk' world and start dragging and dropping drums, bass, synth and pad loops to take your Synthwave to the next level, or inject other genres with dark Retro vibes.

Product Details:

  • 184 Files in Total
  • 33 Drum Loops & 38 Top Loops
  • 15 Bass Loops
  • 15 Synth Loops
  • 5 Pad Loops
  • 10 FX
  • 5 Drum Fills
  • Key Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00