Audio Loops & Samples Various
Elninio Vol 3
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Elninio Vol 3' by Big Citi Loops

is back for the third time with even more live Electric and Classical Guitars, Lo-Fied Synths, Melodies and Progressions, reflective Reverbs, very rhythmic Percussions and Hi-Hats, punchy Kicks and quaking Basses.

This pack wraps up the series inspired by the sounds of Da Baby, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Gunna and more. With the MIDI files included you can mix and match a selection of Melodies, Chord progressions, change the Tempo, switch the Key and more.

The product will definitely help you to expand your production ideas and turn them into chartbusters.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 79 Total Sounds
  • 14 Live Guitars
  • 9 Synths
  • 10 Basses
  • 5 Kicks
  • 3 Snares
  • 12 Hi-Hats
  • 26 Percussions
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 48kHz/32-Bit
  • WAV & MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00