Audio Loops & Samples Dance Minimal
Fresh Beats - Complete Bundle
Select your license:

For the exclusive useage of content in a private, non-commercial environment: i.e. on ad-free privat websites, in songs played on your own media devices or in videos presented to friends and family in a non-public surrounding. Any commercial exploitation or reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • OGG
  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

They simply go together: Our "Fresh Beats" Soundpools as a bundle!

Deep bases, pushing kick drums and bottlenecks? Fresh beats bring fresh wind into the genre and surprises with unconventional sound elements that invite to play.

Package contains 579 Loops* in 125 BPM.

  • 140 bass loops (20 loops in 7 pitches)
  • 165 drum loops (13 kits with variations)
  • 21 FX loops (3 loops in 7 pitches)
  • 1 FX loop (in universal pitch)
  • 84 pad loops (12 loops in 7 pitches)
  • 70 sequence loops (10 loops in 7 pitches)
  • 98 synth loops (14 loops in 7 pitches)

Soundpools from MAGIX contain full orchestral and/or song compositions, broken down into stems or individual samples, with each instrumental stem and sample available in 7 different tonal variations (for example, one bass loop will be available in A, Bb, C, D, E, F and G).

The Soundpool contains all loops from 'Minimal Electro Vol. 8' of 'Soundpool DVD Collection 16'.

*All audio files with a non-commercial license are license and royalty-free for non-commercial use.
You can also buy commercial licences for Soundpools at the website.

All Soundpools on come in Ogg Vorbis or 24bit/44.1kHz PCM WAV format
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00