Audio Loops & Samples Pop
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Klutch' by Big Citi Loops

includes five Pop Construction Kits equipped with Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Electric Synths, crowd moving Melodies, phenomenal Riffs and Lo-Fi Leads which turn your production into a chartbuster.

This pack includes a collection of sounds inspired by Demi Lavato, Jessie J, Macklemore, G Eazy, Lil Dicky, Drake and many more. Just drag and drop the files into your DAW and create an astonishing production.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 67 Loops In Total
  • 16 Live Guitars
  • 9 Synths
  • 7 Basses
  • 5 Kicks
  • 5 Snares
  • 9 Hi-Hats
  • 16 Percussion
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • WAV & MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00