Audio Loops & Samples Pop Electro Pop
Memory Lane: Act IV
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

'Memory Lane: Act IV' by Soundspice

is a pack full of serendipitous coincidences and ominous pathways from Cinematic to Synthwave, with plenty of Industrial along the way.

This pack is filled with Soundtrack vibes and plenty of room to add your own characters and plot twists. Internal and external struggles come to life with long loops and punchy percussion. Feel each glance and bring emotion to life with soaring highs and rumbling lows.

Each set includes extra takes, bonus audio footage for a sequel or two and some remixes after that. The demos are just the beginning of what you can make out of these collections, and feature maybe 1/3 of the loops from each set.

Product Details:

  • 192 Loops
  • 21 Bass Loops
  • 37 Beat Loops
  • 22 Pad Loops
  • 61 Percussion Loops
  • 51 Synth Loops
  • 130 BPM
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00