Audio Loops & Samples Trap
Migo Thangs 4
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

'Migo Thangs 4' by Big Citi Loops

is here bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops, plus MIDI files.

This pack is inspired by artists such as Quavo, Future, Lil Pump, Murda Beatz, 21 Savage, Drake and many more.

Looking for a Construction Kit that will take your music production to the next level? Migo Thangs 4 comes in 24-Bit WAV and MIDI formats. Use the MIDI in your favourite DAW such as Reason, Pro Tools, Logic, Ableton, Cubase and more to customise the sounds to your liking.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 24-Bit WAV & MIDI
  • Tempo Labelled
  • 5 Mixed Demos
  • 10 808 Samples
  • 10 Open & Closed Hats
  • 6 Snare
  • 14 Synth
  • 2 Bells
  • 2 Voxes
  • 2 Cymbals
  • 3 Pads
  • 2 Percussions
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00