Audio Loops & Samples Dance Techno
Ravers Delight
Select your license:

For the exclusive useage of content in a private, non-commercial environment: i.e. on ad-free privat websites, in songs played on your own media devices or in videos presented to friends and family in a non-public surrounding. Any commercial exploitation or reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • OGG
  • WAV

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

Pure euphoria!

An arrangement of quick drums, rattling synths from the 80s and electrifying fragments from the analog synthesizer forge!

Package contains 379 Loops* in 140 BPM.

  • 70 Bass loops (10 loops in 7 pitches)
  • 5 Drumkits with variations
  • 8 FX loops (in universal pitch)
  • 14 Pad loops (2 loops in 7 pitches)
  • 10 Percussion loops (in universal pitch)
  • 7 Percussion loops (1 loop in 7 pitches)
  • 70 Sequence loops (10 loops in 7 pitches)
  • 126 Synth loops (18 loops in 7 pitches)

Soundpools from MAGIX contain full orchestral and/or song compositions, broken down into stems or individual samples, with each instrumental stem and sample available in 7 different tonal variations (for example, one bass loop will be available in A, Bb, C, D, E, F and G).

The Soundpool contains loops from 'TechnoTrance Vol. 13' of 'Soundpool DVD Collection 17'.

*All audio files with a non-commercial license are license and royalty-free for non-commercial use.
You can also buy commercial licences for Soundpools at the website.

All Soundpools on come in Ogg Vorbis or 24bit/44.1kHz PCM WAV format
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00