Audio Loops & Samples Dance Techno
Riemann Minimal Techno 1
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • zip

The following special conditions of use apply to this license.

This new 2022 Minimal Techno sample pack will bring your productions to the next level!

Inspired by Boris Brejcha, Stephan Bodzin, Tale Of Us, Afterlife and Festivals like Awakenings, Tomorrowland or Melt Festival.

The Bass Loops, HiHiat Loops, Percussion Loops, Kickdrum Loops etc. are the basic building blocks to construct your beats with. However there are also full beat and groove loops included so you can get started even faster!

30 Synth Loops will give you an initial idea and the 10 included MIDI synth loops can be changed according to your taste and played with your own synthesizer!

All sounds work in modern DAWs like Ableton Live, FL Studio, Logic Pro, Cubase or Bitwig.

Riemann Kollektion provides you with more than 15 years experience in Techno production. All sounds are made for maximum impact on large horn soundsystems like Funktion One or VOID.


  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 20 Beat Loops
  • 20 Clap Loops
  • 20 Fx Loops
  • 20 Groove Loops
  • 20 HiHat Loops
  • 20 Kick Loops
  • 20 Pad Loops
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 20 Stripped Beat Loops
  • 30 Synth Loops
  • 20 Top Loops


  • 10 Clap
  • 10 HiHats
  • 10 Kick Drums
  • 20 Percussions
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00