Audio Loops & Samples Sample Package
Sylenth1: Golden Club Sounds Vol 1
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

'Golden Club Sounds Vol 1'

is a new must-have pack of 32 Sylenth1 presets, including House, Electro, Dance and Minimal sounds.

'Golden Club Sounds Vol 1' will take your productions to another level.


  • 32 Presets for Sylenth1
  • 6 Bass Sounds
  • 13 Lead Sounds
  • 10 Pluck Sounds
  • 3 FX Sounds
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00