Audio Loops & Samples Sample Package
Sylenth1: Golden Trance Sounds Vol 1
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

'Sylenth1: Golden Trance Sounds Vol 1' from Golden Samples

is a new must-have pack of 32 Sylenth1 presets, including Trance, Tech-Trance and uplifting Trance sounds.

Each of these presets is given its own unique treatment, to create a pack which has all of the unmistakable hallmarks of the genre but with a sound all of its own. 'Sylenth1: Golden Trance Sounds Vol 1' will take your productions to another level.

'Sylenth1: Golden Trance Sounds Vol 1' includes 32 Presets for Sylenth1 featuring:

  • 10 Bass Sounds
  • 10 Lead Sounds
  • 3 Pluck Sounds
  • 5 Pad Sounds
  • 4 FX Sounds
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00