Audio Loops & Samples Dance Trance
Trance Breakdowns
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • zip

'Trance Breakdowns Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops

provides you with five amazing, epic Construction Kits and accompanying FL Studio templates.

This top product brings you a variety of unique Trance ideas that will help make your next record a hit.

The projects use only two third party VST instruments, Lennar Digital Sylenth1 and Nexus2. The projects include WAV files, MIDI files, mixing, track leveling and automation. A touch of Maximus was used for the master and just a few adjustments on the strip.

This is a very cool production tool for every FL Studio producer who is looking to take their music to the next level. Buying these template projects is an easy way to learn quickly how to create a solid Trance track.

About MIDI:

Using the supplied MIDI files, you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.


All of the loops and FL Studio templates in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product, you can use the loops in commercial productions at no extra cost.

Product Details:

  • 68 Individual Loops & Samples
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit ACIDized WAV Files
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • Demo Mixdowns
  • Key Labelled
  • 25 MIDI Files (Pad, Lead, Piano & Arps)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

5 FL Studio Templates:

  • One Template for each Kit
  • 7 MIDI Channels
  • 10 Mixer Channels (with master)
  • 7 Sounds (drums and SFX)

Plugins Used:

  • Sylenth1 V.3.0.3
  • Nexus2
  • Nicky Romero Kickstart
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00