Audio Loops & Samples Hip Hop
Vocal Hooks Vol 1
License: Commercial (Royalty Free)

100% Royalty Free. Unlimited rights for the useage of content in a commercial environment: i.e. CD oder DVD sales, in motion pictures, or through digital downloads and streaming services. Reselling content itself (either directly or indirectly) is prohibited.

Your selection contains the following files:

  • WAV

'Vocal Hooks Vol 1' by Vanilla Groove Studios

features 68 smooth and soulful vocal loops to add a little sensual magic to your tracks.

Performed by the amazing Antonia Marquee, these vocals are perfect for adding some class to your R&B and Hip Hop tracks, either straight out of the box or with a little FX tweaking - it's up to you

Loops are recorded at 115 BPM in the key of Dm.

Please Note:

This pack contains dry vocal loopsonly. Other instruments used in the demo track are for illustrative purposes only and arenotincluded in this pack.

Product Details:

The following vocal phrases are included in this pack:

  • Are you Listening x 4
  • Baby x 3
  • Baby Baby x 1
  • Care for Me
  • Daydream
  • Do you ever think about me x 3
  • Do you ever think about us x 1
  • Do you ever
  • For Me
  • Here I am x 3
  • Hold my hand x 2
  • I am yours x 2
  • I got you on my mind x 2
  • I love you
  • I will be there for you
  • I will be there
  • Ice
  • I'm dreamin about you
  • It's raining x 3
  • Look at it shine
  • Look at the sky
  • Look at the sun
  • Oh wow x 4
  • Oh wow babe
  • The leaves fall x2
  • To the sound of music
  • Understand x 2
  • Us are we x1
  • Will you be there baby
  • Will you be there for me x2
  • Will you be there for me too
  • Will you be there
  • Will you care for me
  • Will you hold my hand
  • Yeah x 3
  • You and me
  • You are mine x 2
  • You are the one x 3
  • You are the only one for me x 2
  • You are you are x 2
  • 24-Bit WAV
  • 100% Royalty-Free
More items to explore
1 / 1
00:00 / 00:00